Just a random thought

Taken 10/7/2014

Taken 10/7/2014

It is fall and the acorns are falling and pinging off the cars. It is a messy time of the year and one that I do not enjoy.

I love spring. I love summer.

Green. Blooms. Bees, Birds, and Butterflies are swarming and flying around.

October 2014

October 2014

Sharing the day with you is what I enjoy while I stare out the window and watch the leaves fall and hear the acorns bouncing off the windows. Enjoy the pictures…because soon I will not be able to capture the beauty of bugs and blooms.

Tropical hibiscus 10/2014

Tropical hibiscus 10/2014

Creating. Inspiring. Gardening without the rules!

2014/2015 copyrighted material by C Renee Fuller @the Garden Frog Boutique

Leave a Reply

