17 genius solar lamp ideas!

thegardenfrog2007(1)Click on the link to check out my board!

http://www.hometalk.com/b/2034682/solar-light-sensations

Check out my newest board that I curated on Hometalk where my hypertufa solar light holder is featured.

I am very excited to include 16 other cool solar light projects as well. For a $1 (in most cases) for single solar lights, you can create so many different outdoor looks.

I hope this inspires you to create your own outdoor lighting!

Happy gardening everyone!

Creating. Inspiring. Gardening without the rules!

One thought on “17 genius solar lamp ideas!

Leave a Reply

